CONTACT US

LOCATION:
4330 S.E. 29th St. Ste. 3013
Del City, Oklahoma 73115
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION:
Tuesday – Saturday
First Appointment – Until last appointment

PHONE NUMBERS:
Stylist’s shop number: 405-677-8460
Barber’s shop number: 405-677-8454

STYLIST’S CONTACT INFORMATION:
Shiral:  405-819-5788**             shiral@sulooks.com
Shirley:  405-816-4735**           shirley@sulooks.com
Shanae:  405-821-2135**          shanae@sulooks.com
Courtney:  405-512-4690**       courtney@sulooks.com
Quetta: 405-924-3778**            quetta@sulooks.com

NAIL TECH CONTACT INFORMATION:
Briitni:  405-464-7761**             brittni@sulooks.com

BARBER’S CONTACT INFORMATION:
Billy:  405-639-8439**                billy@sulooks.com
Damo:  405-819-4234**            damo@sulooks.com

** indicates stylist/barber accepts text messages

WEBMASTER:
Toddrick Noel: webmaster@sulooks.com